SIBO Workshop: A 2-hour in-depth exploration of SIBO

Found on: https://www.wheatbellyblog.com/2019/02/sibo-workshop-a-2-hour-in-depth-exploration-of-sibo/

Join us Wednesday evening, February 7th, at 8 pm EST/ 7 pm CST/6 pm MT/5 pm PT for my Undoctored SIBO Workshop: A 2-hour in-depth exploration of SIBO that I shall present via live video broadcast. The cost to attend is $55. (I will also be giving a SIBO Workshop for Undoctored Inner Circle members on Tuesday, February 6th at the same time slot.)

An unprecedented number of people now have small intestinal bacterial overgrowth, SIBO, an intestinal condition that has reached epidemic proportions. SIBO causes or worsens numerous health conditions such as fibromyalgia, irritable bowel syndrome, ulcerative colitis, and Crohn’s disease. If you have any of these conditions or have diabetes (type 1 or 2), an autoimmune condition, unexplained skin rashes, food intolerances, or fatigue, SIBO is something you should be aware of and, if uncorrected, can lead to irreversible health problems such as diverticular disease and colon cancer—it is well worth identifying, then correcting.

Problem: Because the science is so recent, the majority of doctors, even gastrointestinal specialists. remain in the dark about SIBO. But most people can take the reins on their own with impressive results.

I will discuss why recognizing SIBO is so crucial for health, how to identify whether you or someone close to you has it, how to manage (even without the doctor involved), and how to prevent recurrences. We will end with a live interactive Q&A session.

I will also discuss:

  • Why formal testing is not always necessary
  • What herbal antibiotic regimens are effective and safe, which are not
  • The benefits of rebuilding the intestinal barrier
  • Steps you must take to prevent recurrences

A print version containing an extended discussion will also be provided.

The cost to attend the LIVE event with Dr. Davis is $55. Click on the Add to Cart button below to sign up, then click on the PayPal button to submit payment.

 

Your cart is empty

Click PayPal button above to checkout.

The post SIBO Workshop: A 2-hour in-depth exploration of SIBO appeared first on Dr. William Davis.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *