I will be LIVE on the Undoctored Inner Circle Wednesday, July 26th

Found on: http://www.wheatbellyblog.com/2017/07/will-live-undoctored-inner-circle-wednesday-july-26th/


I shall be LIVE again on the Undoctored Inner Circle Virtual Meetup on Wednesday July 26th at 8 pm Eastern/7 pm Central/6 pm Mountain/5 pm Pacific.

Let’s discuss the Undoctored program: pitfalls, difficulties, and ways to succeed. The Virtual Meetup function allows us to meet as a group to discuss issues or questions via live video. In addition to our open discussion, I would like to discuss how the Inner Circle site is going to help fund and build our Undoctored movement, taking us closer to a world in which healthcare is (almost) free. Let’s also discuss whether this should be the time slot for a scheduled weekly Meetup.

NOTE: A portion of the Meetup may be recorded for promotional uses. If you do NOT want to have your voice or video shared, please mouse over the left lower corner of your Meetup screen to turn off audio and video input (avatars for a microphone and video camera). I will announce when I am recording and when it is turned off.

(The Undoctored Inner Circle is a paid membership site that includes features such as the live Virtual Meetup, webinars, the Undoctored Health Network video collection, Health Tool Product Reviews, and a Discussion Forum.)

To join, go to the Undoctored Inner Circle and sign in.

The post I will be LIVE on the Undoctored Inner Circle Wednesday, July 26th appeared first on Dr. William Davis.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *