I will be LIVE on the Undoctored Inner Circle Thursday, June 29th

Found on: http://www.wheatbellyblog.com/2017/06/will-live-undoctored-inner-circle-thursday-june-29th/

I shall be LIVE again on the Undoctored Inner Circle Virtual Meetup on Thursday June 29th at 6 pm Central/7 pm Eastern/5 pm Mountain/4 pm Pacific.

Let’s again discuss the Undoctored program: pitfalls, difficulties, and ways to succeed. The Virtual Meetup function allows us to meet as a group to discuss issues or questions via live video. Let’s specifically discuss the recent headlines declaring saturated fat and coconut oil cause heart disease–which, of course, they do not. They, in fact, are our preferred forms of dietary fat.

(The Undoctored Inner Circle is a paid membership site that includes features such as the live Virtual Meetup, webinars, the Undoctored Health Network video collection, Health Tool Product Reviews, and a Discussion Forum.)

To join, go to the Undoctored Inner Circle and sign in.

The post I will be LIVE on the Undoctored Inner Circle Thursday, June 29th appeared first on Dr. William Davis.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *